A letter to my Closed One!!


Dear Closed One, Sometime I think that how stupid it is to have a intellectual mind that i can make you laugh for almost an hour like hell, but when it comes to end that conversation and you wanted to listen from me these era so-called love alluring words like ‘I love you’ makes you sad because I can’t say it, even I have feelings, even i desperately wanted to say this, I can’t say this because I knew it, that if i say this right now to you which is not a perfect time, your previous relationship is going to be affected just because of mine and i will not say this hundred of times because whatsoever i have relation with you or whatsoever feeling i have for you, i can’t see my closed one to be called a cheater just because of mine. There are very few people in my life who actually understand me, who withstand with me in every odd situation so i can’t even think about hurting them but if my tempory hurting will shape your future life then i will kill all of my feelings for you and will hurt you hundreds of times because having a smile on your face is priceless for me.

– Ramkinkar Das Tripathi

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close